Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parlor House Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunedin, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Parlor House Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Raymond Niski 19 days ago

Duck a l'Orange

Omg! The exterior was super crispy, and the interior was moist, juicy, and full of flavor! Outstanding! And they're braised red cabbage? Unbelievable!! Even another guest at a table next to ours asked the server what "that vegetable" was. She was as incredulous as I when she tasted the cabbage. Their vegetable medley was made with FRESH vegetables they made in house. Our entire meal was exceptional. Traye was efficient, attentive, and unobtrusive. Fabulous restaurant.

Raymond Niski 19 days ago

ORIN SWIFT, D66, "THE OTHERS'', RED BLEND

Loved this wine! Velvety and smooth. Looking for a place to buy locally.

Julie 27 days ago

Filet Mignon

I have had many opportunities to experience fabulous food and restaurants. This is truly my favorite! The food is always seasoned and cooked to perfection! Every bite is better than the first! The ambiance is superb very mood up lifting . Very clean, relaxing and comfortable. The service hold their own as well they are happy to be of service to you and with a very caring manner. I cannot imagine spending my hard earned money anywhere else. Worth every penny! Thank you Parlor House! See you soon.

Dizzydzwich about 1 month ago

Duck a l'Orange

I was never much of a duck person but the way ryan prepared this meal has me rethinking my all time favorite meal. 5 stars for this amazing dish. My wife had the pork belly carbonara i got her leftovers to reheat the next day and that plate was even better the second day. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!

Jane about 1 month ago

Lamb Chop Lollipop

I was there for a friend's birthday and the Lamb was excellent as well as the service. I plan to celebrate my birthday there coming soon

Raymond Niski 19 days ago

French Onion Soup

The French Onion soup was sublime! Flavor was subtle and layered---lighter than other versions I've tried elsewhere. Will order again!

Ttohati19 19 days ago

Duck a l'Orange

My husband and I recently enjoyed a fabulous meal at the Parlor house. The staff, atmosphere and food were all amazing. We will absolutely be back! One of our new favorite spots. Love that you can have anything from a burger to an elk chop!

Lauren 29 days ago

Beef Sparerib Crostini

I love this restaurant. The food is outstanding. I've tried so many items, beef spare rib crostini, shrimp po boy salad, rack of lamb, and filet mignon. Every dish and accompanying sauce have been memorable. Also Bradley is such a fantastic bartender and server. Can't say enough good about all my experiences here. An absolute must go!

Belindayoung444 about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

This was delicious. The sauce was amazing and the steak so tender

Lisa about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

We start with charcuterie, baguette, and foie gras. Everytime we are blessed with such a delicious experience. Then the filet for me and elk chop. ( or duck confit) for my boyfriend. . We are both bar and restaurant families with some talented experience. We LOVE food, we are happiest surrounded by great food, drinks, and a comfortable space to enjoy. Its all about love for me. I can feel the passion, care, time, effort, sweat and tears that bring us back. I know you love making that experience for us as much as we remember every flavor, aroma, and colors. Thank you so much for making us so happy and grateful. We wanna cry with happy. ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA