Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parlor House Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunedin, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Parlor House Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia about 7 hours ago

Beef en Croute

Wow! This is delicious! Perfectly prepared. The cosmos were wonderful. My sister and I had so much fun and the food is amazing. We'll be back!

Bob 4 days ago

Parlor House Burger

Got this burger along with the French Dip. First a word about packaging. Paper boxes, fries separate, and au jus in its own container. Kudos on using sustainable packaging. The food was terrific. The burger ask for and done rare held together nicely even though we were warned that it might fall apart. It made the trip home in fins shape. The French dip was just a marvelous melange of beef, Gruyere, bread, jus deliciouness, Had to wait but perfection takes time. Kevin was very friendly and they are rocking it. Laissez les bon temps rouler!

Cmshear 6 days ago

Lobster Meuniere

So once again the restaurant amazes me!! Had the lobster tail app, and OMG it was light and amazing tasting!!! I have never known lobster to be light tasting, but these were, and the sauce on them was so good you wanted to lick your plate. Then I had the special, which was a ribeye steak that was so full of flavor and juicy as can be!!! Somehow, I couldn't resist desert, the apple Beignet!!! Not like a regular one, but I guess you can say"stuffed with apples". It comes with their homemade vanilla ice cream and Carmel drizzled all over the plate!!! I am so full but doing the happy dance!!! Thank you all for the wonderful bday note on the table! It's the little things that always matter. You guys Rock!!!!

Carolyn 10 days ago

Lamb Rack

This picture isn't exaggerating, you get about 8 lollipops-so delicious!

Carolyn 10 days ago

French Onion Soup

Full of flavor and yummy!

Anne 4 days ago

Duck Confit

Parlor House Bistro, chef Ryan, Kevin, and his stupendous staff never fail to leave us with with smiles on our face! My husband and I had dinner (one of many in the past 1 1/2 years) last weekend and had another truly memorable meal. Charles Heidseick Brut to begin since, when in Paris... Stuffed Mushrooms Newburg to start: nuanced and layered flavors with a pinch of punch thanks to the fermented Fresno stuffing. Dinner for my husband was a perfect medium-rare filet with a restrained green peppercorn cognac cream sauce, pave potatoes, and confit carrots. Dinner for me was a crispy heaven of duck confit, braised red cabbage, and russet potatoes Sarladaise (coins of potatoes seared in goose fat and topped with parsley). We drank a wonderful red Orin Swift from Saint Helena, "8 Years in the Desert" and finished up with light Crepes Suzettes. Several Grand Marniers and Remys completed our elegant repast. The restaurant is full and a-buzz with happy diners and we are all so very grateful Parlor House Bistro has weathered the covid storm successfully and become a well-deserved hit. Rarely do we see a restaurant of this caliber anywhere outside the Tampa area. We will be back soon!

Lobonigelc 5 days ago

Bouillabaisse

Perfect combination of tomato and wine in the broth. The seafood combination shouted freshness and was a pleasure to consume albeit taking a very long time to savor the flavors.

Coachevert 9 days ago

French Onion Soup

My wife and I went to the Parlor House Bistro for our anniversary. The service was incredible, the wine was awesome, the salad was terrific but we truly loved the French Onion Soup. Best ever! We both truly love soup and get it at almost every meal. This French Onion Soup was the best, hands down. The cheese was awesome and the flavor was out of this world. A real treat!

Carolyn 10 days ago

Bouillabaisse

This came with a large piece of blackened swordfish, which was excellent. The broth was full of flavor with nice size pieces of fennel-definitely would order again!

Carolyn 10 days ago

French Baguette

I am not one to order bread, but our waiter, Jeremy recommended it and I am so glad he did. The butter is DELICIOUS!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA