Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Parlor House Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunedin, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Parlor House Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amiellenhart 6 days ago

Filet Mignon

Dinner was amazing! I ordered the filet and it was one of the best steaks I've had. Seasoned and cooked to perfection. Service and the appetizer of french onion soup was also great. Highly recommend.

Bethanne124 16 days ago

Filet Mignon

No exaggeration, it was the best steak I've ever had!! Wonderful service and delicious wine.

Pattyjbain 23 days ago

Escargot

Friends introduced us to Parlor House and so glad they did, and now we've introduced several more. Although the location is unassuming, once you walk in you know you've found a special gem! The food and drinks have been exceptional every time and we've probably been 10+ times now. Each time service is impeccable whether with a large or small group and the owner has come out each time to make sure everything was to our standards. Servers always recommend a great red wine and their martinis are top notch. As for food you have to start with the bread, it's warm and soft and served with your choice of 6+ different butters and oils, we usually get them all because they're all so good. The orange butter is always a table favorite! We have nearly tried all the appetizers which have all been excellent but we always seem to go back to our favs the foi gras and escargot! My husband can't leave without his French onion soup. By this time we're usually stuffed but we must get dinner even if we end up taking some of it home. Steaks are always great, lamb is scrumptious, the filet tip French onion pasta is so rich and tasty! Again, they're all great, we've never had an entree sent back. At this point there's absolutely no room for dessert but make sure you grab 1 or 2 to go, you won't be disappointed! We'll be back for my husbands birthday in just a couple weeks with some newbies and long time fans!

Tonyn about 1 month ago

Lamb Rack

The lamb was incredible! Perfectly cooked and seasoned to perfection. The meat was quite tender and flavorful on its own, but the red bean paste and chimichurri really elevated the entire dish to a whole new level. Would definitely not hesitate to order again!

Taznaravane about 1 month ago

Chateaubriand

I normally never leave reviews. However this place deserves the recognition. I work at a fine dining restaurant on Clearwater beach. I was very impressed with the menu at Parlor House and even more impressed with the food. My girlfriend and I have agreed this is our spot. Highly highly recommend having dinner here. We will be back many times.

Sohhae 15 days ago

Chocolate Truffles

For the chocolate purist or anyone looking for the perfect indulgence to end their fantastic meal, I highly recommend the chocolate truffles! They are soft, buttery, and create an explosive flavor of joy in your mouth! These alone deserve a Michelin worthy star.

Ebandec 17 days ago

Lamb Chop Lollipop-

Seasoned and cooked to perfection. I had mine medium.

N20man about 1 month ago

Parlor House Burger

An amazing elevated gastro pub burger with a Nawlins twist...it was Delicious

Andrea about 1 month ago

Chateaubriand

The meat was prepared perfectly and melted in our mouths, the bearnaise sauce was the fluffiest most delicious ever. This was the best thing I've eaten since before the pandemic…been a long time!!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Elk Chop

If you have ever wanted to try Elk, The Parlor House is the place.i had these delicious Elk Chops. The portion size was generous. This dish as all dishes i have had at The Parlor House, Chef seasoned and cooked to perfection. The honey shredded brussel sprouts were crisp and kissed with honey. Seasoned ideally. The thinly sliced lyonniese potatoes were delicious as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA